/UP assembly by-election 2020 – BJP announces candidate

UP assembly by-election 2020 – BJP announces candidate


Candidate announcement for Bangarmau by-election

Unnao. In the much-awaited assembly by-election, the Bharatiya Janata Party has announced the candidates. The Bharatiya Janata Party has given ticket to former District President Srikant Katiyar from Bangarmau with the announcement of the ticket that the round of speculation ended. With this, BJP has also announced candidates for other seats.

Bangarmau assembly by-election

The total number of voters in Bangarmau Assembly is 338903. The number of male voters is 185357 and the number of female voters is 153516. The number of third gender is 30 in this. When the party candidates are discussed, the Congress has once again given ticket to Aarti Bajpai. The same BSP has nominated Mahesh Pal as its candidate. Who also got their nomination done today. Among the major parties, the candidate of Samajwadi Party and BJP was waiting. BJP has nominated Shrikant Katiyar as its candidate. Along with this, work was done to stop the movement going on inside the party. Shrikant Katiyar has registered his presence as District President in the district.