IPL 2020, SRH vs CSK: Chennai decided to bat after winning the toss, here is ‘Playing XIs’

SRH vs CSK, Toss Update- India TV Hindi
Image Source : IPLT20.COM SRH vs CSK, Toss Update

The 29th match of the ongoing 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is being played at the Dubai International Stadium between the three-time IPL champions Chennai Super Kings and 2016 season champions Sunrisers Hyderabad.

This season, both teams have faced each other before in which Hyderabad won by 7 runs. After this, the eyes of both the teams in this match will be to return to the path of victory. In the current tournament, Chennai have so far suffered defeat in 5 of the 7 matches and the team is ranked 7th in the points table. At the same time, Sunrisers Hyderabad are 5th in the points table with 3 out of 7 wins.

Let us know that through this match, Chennai and Hyderabad will be face to face for the second time this season where Dhoni’s team will try to avenge their 7-run defeat in the last match from Sunrisers.

Toss Chennai won the toss and decided to bat

Venue – Dubai Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Change- Both Chennai and Hyderabad have made one change each. Chennai replaced Piyush Chawla in the squad in place of Jagdishan. While Shahbaz Nadeem has been replaced by Abhishek Sharma from Hyderabad.

Playing XI-

Sunrisers Hyderabad: – David Warner (c), Johnny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Khalil Ahmed, T Natarajan

Chennai Super Kings: – Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk / c), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Karan, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla, Shardul Thakur, Karn Sharma

Corona to Jung: Full Coverage


Source by [author_name]

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: