Election Commission announced on November 9 for 11 Rajya Sabha seats in these two states


new Delhi. The Election Commission on Tuesday announced the election schedule for 11 Rajya Sabha seats in Uttarakhand and Uttar Pradesh. All seats will be voted on November 9.

The Election Commission has said in a press release issued on Tuesday that 11 seats of Rajya Sabha are going to be vacant in November due to the completion of the term of the members. These seats are currently members of Chandrapal Singh Yadav, Javed Ali Khan, Arun Singh, Neeraj Shekhar, PL Punia, Hardeep Singh Puri, Ravi Prakash Verma, Rajaram, Ram Gopal Yadav, Veer Singh and Raj Babbar from Uttarakhand.

Also read this news: Film celebrities reached Delhi High Court for irresponsible and derogatory remarks against Bollywood

Also read this news: Kangana Ranaut shared the picture, said- Fans are very sad to break my house illegally



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: