Due to the pair of Prime Minister and Chief Minister, Bihar stands on the path of progress today: Bhupendra Yadav


Aurangabad Bharatiya Janata Party’s Bihar state in-charge and Rajya Sabha MP Bhupendra Yadav said that the pair of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Chief Minister Nitish Kumar did many remarkable things for the betterment of Bihar, which makes this state on the path of progress today. He was addressing the first election meeting in support of NDA candidate at Basadiha Kala Maidan under Fesar Panchayat of Aurangabad Assembly constituency on Tuesday. He said that in the field of electricity, water, health, education, roads etc. in Bihar, the BJP-JDU government has done a great job during the 15 years, which has changed the picture of the village.

The central and state governments are also running several welfare schemes whose benefits are being given to the poor and the needy. The state in-charge of the BJP claimed that the NDA government will be formed once again in Bihar in this assembly election and the ongoing development plans in the state will be taken forward rapidly. He said that the NDA Government believes in working and if the people here give us a chance, we will be successful in putting Bihar ahead of the developed states.

NDA’s first helicopter arrives in Aurangabad district
The first NDA helicopter arrived in Aurangabad district on Tuesday during the Bihar assembly elections 2020. BJP’s Rajya Sabha MP Bhupendra Yadav’s helicopter landed at NDA synagogue at Basdiha Kala Maidan at 12.38 pm. Hearing the sound of the helicopter, crowds of thousands gathered around to see it. After the program was over at the synagogue, Bhupendra Yadav went to Goh. The security arrangements under the leadership of Facer Police Station Santosh Kumar Thakur were very tight.

Everyone was present in the gathering wearing masks. On this occasion, former Legislative Councilor Dr. Ranveer Nandan, State Working Committee member Gopal Sharan Singh, JDU District President Dharmendra Singh, BJP District President Mukesh Sharma, District Spokesperson Ujjwal Kumar, District General Secretary Prem Kumar Gupta, Avinash Kumar, Gaurav Akela, Rajendra Gupta, Sunil Sharma, Manoj Pandey, Jagdish Chaudhary and others were present.

Also read this news: Mehbooba Mufti released from detention after 14 months



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: