Bihar Election: BJP released list of 35 candidates, Sushant’s cousin also got ticket


new Delhi. Bihar Assembly Election ( Bihar Election ) Preparations for the Bharatiya Janata Party has released the list of third phase candidates on Wednesday evening. The party has announced the names of a total of 35 candidates along with six women in this list. The list also includes the name of Neeraj Singh ‘Bablu’, an MLA from Chhatrapur, which the BJP has fielded again. Neeraj Singh is the elder brother of late Bollywood actor Sushant Singh Rajput.

Before Bihar elections, Sharad Yadav’s daughter Subhashini and former MP took membership of Congress but there is a suspense

According to information released by the Central Office of the Bharatiya Janata Party, the party has again fielded MLA Bhagirathi Devi from Ramnagar (SC) seat along with Kamal in the election ground. While Sweety Singh from Kishanganj, Nisha Singh from Pranpur, Kavita Paswan from Koda (SC), Rashmi Verma from Narkatiaganj and Gayatri Devi from Parihar have been fielded by BJP.

At the same time, BJP has fielded Alok Ranjan Jha from Saharsa Assembly seat, while Sanjay Saraogi’s name has been introduced from Darbhanga. The party has given ticket to Ramchandra Sah from Hayaghat seat, while Murari Mohan Jha from Kewati has got a chance. From Jale Assembly constituency, BJP has placed bets on Jeevesh Kumar and Aurai on Ram Surat Rai.

Along with this, the party has given Kedar Gupta from Kudhni, Suresh Kumar Sharma from Muzaffarpur and Lakhinder Paswan from Patepur (SC) assembly seat. The BJP has given ticket to Moti Lal Prasad from Riga seat, Anil Ram from Bathnaha (SC) and Vinod Narayan Jha from Benipatti.

What will open from tomorrow 15 October under Unlock 5.0 and what not? See complete list and guidelines

Along with this, Ram Singh from Bagaha constituency, Vinay Bihari from Lauria and Pramod Sinha from Raxaul will represent the BJP. While Pramod Kumar from Motihari Assembly, Pawan Jaiswal from Dhaka and Lal Babu Prasad Gupta from Chiraiya have been declared candidates from the party.

Along with this, BJP has nominated Arun Shankar Prasad from Khajouli assembly seat, Haribhushan Thakur from Bisfi and Neeraj Kumar Singh from Umburpur. Apart from this, Ranjit Yadav from Jokihat, Vijay Mandal from Sitti and Jai Prakash Yadav from Narpatganj. The party has fielded Vidyasagar Kesari from Farbisganj, Vinod Yadav from Biasi, Vijay Khemka from Purnia and Tarkishore Prasad from Katihar.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: