/Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Process: Here’s how to vote for Akhil, Abhijeet, Monal, Ariana and others!

Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Process: Here’s how to vote for Akhil, Abhijeet, Monal, Ariana and others!


Bredcrumb Bredcrumb

oi-Sruthi Hemachandran


Bigg Boss Telugu 4, a popular reality show, is in its sixth week. The show’s Monday series featured a high-octane nomination process and nine contestants were nominated for the week’s nomination. In the process, the contestants had to nominate both from the lot and state the reason behind the same. Notably, most of the reasons given during the nomination were related to the BB Hotel task that took place last week.


Syed Sohail, the current captain of the house, was excluded from the nomination and was given immunity to save any of the nominated contestants, in which he rescued his friend Mehboob.

On a related tip, Gangavav quit the show last week for health reasons. Even on weekends, Sujata was seen leaving the house.

Nominations this week

Divi Vadhathaya

Ariana Glow


Monal Gajjar

Kumar Sai Pampana


Noel Sean

Lasya Manjunath |


Voting process for Bigg Boss Telugu 4

Users will need to install the Hotstar app on their respective mobile phones (available in Android and iOS).

Id Create an account using an email ID, phone number or social media account.

Click on ‘Bigg Boss Telugu 4’ in the search bar.

Click on your voting icon and cast your vote to save your favorite contestant.

Users have 10 votes per day, which they can either use for a single contestant or split into other contestants on the list.

It is also worth noting that the vote bank closes at midnight on Saturday.

Here’s how to vote for Bigg Boss Telugu 4 contestants via Miss Call

Monal Gajjar- 8886658201

Kumar Sai Pampana- 8886658217

Akhil Sarthak- 8886658215

Noel Scene- 8886658213

Great- 8886658208

Abhijeet- 8886658204

Ariana Glory – 8886658210

Divi- 8886658214

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 got an impressive TRP by the end of the fourth week of the show!

Bigg Boss Telugu 4: Swati Dixit accused of not removing from voting process.