AST NEWS: New Executive was formed | Newsloft

AST NEWS: New Executive was formed


Honored in a program at Agrawal Samaj Bhavan and later unanimously formed new executive

face. The Pragati panel had won unilaterally in the election of the recently concluded Agrawal Samaj Trust Board and a total of 11 posts of executive member. The members who won the election were honored on Wednesday at a function at the Agrawal Samaj Bhavan on Ghodoudod and later a new executive was unanimously formed.
Sanjay Jaganni, Chairman Rajkishore Shah, Senior Vice President Subhash Mittal, Secretary Ramprasad Aggarwal and Brajmohan Agrawal were appointed as Treasurer for the post of Chairman of Agrawal Samaj Trust in the newly formed Executive Committee. Apart from these, Pukhraj Agarwal, Ashok Agarwal and Nandkishore Agarwal have been made vice-presidents, Gurupratap Bagla as organization minister and Shankarlal Mor as co-organization ministers and Yogesh Ramsisaria and Ashok Mittal as co-ministers in the new executive. At the same time, newly elected Anil Pansari and Rajesh Fort co-treasurer and Vasudev Chokhani and Bhawani Shankar Jalan have been made trustees. Apart from these, the executive includes eight members.

Information about Arjun app

face. The Surat Mercantile Association on Wednesday informed the Special Crime Branch ACP PL Chaudhary about the business safety armor Arjun app. During this time, the SMA delegation briefed ACP Chaudhary about the functioning of the Arjun app and its usefulness among the traders of the textile market. The delegation included Narendra Sabu, Ashok Goyal, Durgesh Tibdewal, Karthik and others.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: